The 2017 season begins in…

weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0

Today's Hours: Closed

Current Temp:
72.0° F

Rapids Water Park Buy Tickets Online

Rapids Water Park Sign Up

 

Our favorite ride is the Tubin Tornados. I can't get them off it, they've been riding it all day. We used to go to Atlantis on Sterling Road, and since it closed, I've been meaning to take the kids to Rapids Water Park. It rained the whole way up, and hasn't rained since we've been here. Great place. Good supervision. Snack bar was decent. Worth the trip.

 

Schedule and Hours

March 2017
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Hours: Closed
2
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Hours: Closed
3
Friday, March 3, 2017
Hours: Closed
4
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Hours: Closed
5
Sunday, March 5, 2017
Hours: Closed
6
Monday, March 6, 2017
Hours: Closed
7
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Hours: Closed
8
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Hours: Closed
9
Thursday, March 9, 2017
Hours: Closed
10
Friday, March 10, 2017
Hours: Closed
11
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
13
Monday, March 13, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Friday, March 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
18
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
19
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Monday, March 20, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24
Friday, March 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
25
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
26
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
27
Monday, March 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
31
Friday, March 31, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
 
April 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
2
Sunday, April 2, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
3
Monday, April 3, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
6
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
7
Friday, April 7, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
9
Sunday, April 9, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
10
Monday, April 10, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
11
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
12
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
13
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
14
Friday, April 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
15
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
16
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
17
Monday, April 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
18
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
19
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21
Friday, April 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24
Monday, April 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Friday, April 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
30
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
           
May 2017
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, May 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
3
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
6
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
7
Sunday, May 7, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
8
Monday, May 8, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
9
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
10
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Friday, May 12, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
13
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
14
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
15
Monday, May 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Friday, May 19, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
20
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Monday, May 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Friday, May 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Monday, May 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
30
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
31
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
     
June 2017
S M T W R F S
        1
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
2
Friday, June 2, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Saturday, June 3, 2017
Hours: Closed
4
Sunday, June 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Monday, June 5, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
6
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
7
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
8
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
9
Friday, June 9, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
10
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Sunday, June 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
13
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
14
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
15
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
16
Friday, June 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
17
Saturday, June 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
Monday, June 19, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
20
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
21
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
22
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
23
Friday, June 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
24
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
25
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
26
Monday, June 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
30
Friday, June 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
 
July 2017
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
2
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
3
Monday, July 3, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
6
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
7
Friday, July 7, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 4:00pm
8
Saturday, July 8, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
9
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
10
Monday, July 10, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
13
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
14
Friday, July 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
15
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
16
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
17
Monday, July 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
20
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
21
Friday, July 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
22
Saturday, July 22, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
23
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
24
Monday, July 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
25
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
26
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Friday, July 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Saturday, July 29, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
30
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
31
Monday, July 31, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
         
August 2017
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
2
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Friday, August 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Saturday, August 5, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
6
Sunday, August 6, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
7
Monday, August 7, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
8
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
9
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
10
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Friday, August 11, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
13
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
15
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
16
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
17
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Friday, August 18, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
Saturday, August 19, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
20
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
21
Monday, August 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
25
Friday, August 25, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
26
Saturday, August 26, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Monday, August 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
31
Thursday, August 31, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
   
September 2017
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, September 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Saturday, September 2, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Sunday, September 3, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Monday, September 4, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Hours: Closed
6
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Hours: Closed
7
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Hours: Closed
8
Friday, September 8, 2017
Hours: Closed
9
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
10
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Hours: Closed due to weather
11
Monday, September 11, 2017
Hours: Closed
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Hours: Closed
13
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Hours: Closed
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017
Hours: Closed
15
Friday, September 15, 2017
Hours: Closed
16
Saturday, September 16, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
17
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
18
Monday, September 18, 2017
Hours: Closed
19
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Hours: Closed
20
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Hours: Closed
21
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Hours: Closed
22
Friday, September 22, 2017
Hours: Closed
23
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
25
Monday, September 25, 2017
Hours: Closed
26
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Hours: Closed
27
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hours: Closed
28
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Hours: Closed
29
Friday, September 29, 2017
Hours: Closed
30
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
October 2017
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
2
Monday, October 2, 2017
Hours: Closed
3
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Hours: Closed
4
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Hours: Closed
5
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Hours: Closed
6
Friday, October 6, 2017
Hours: Closed
7
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
9
Monday, October 9, 2017
Hours: Closed
10
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Hours: Closed
11
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Hours: Closed
12
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hours: Closed
13
Friday, October 13, 2017
Hours: Closed
14
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Monday, October 16, 2017
Hours: Closed
17
Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Hours: Closed
18
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hours: Closed
19
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Hours: Closed
20
Friday, October 20, 2017
Hours: Closed
21
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Monday, October 23, 2017
Hours: Closed
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Hours: Closed
25
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Hours: Closed
26
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Hours: Closed
27
Friday, October 27, 2017
Hours: Closed
28
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Monday, October 30, 2017
Hours: Closed
31
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Hours: Closed
       
 

Legend

 
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
10:00am - 5:00pm
 
10:00am - 6:00pm
 
10:00am - 7:00pm
 
9:00am - 7:00pm
 
Closed
 
Closed due to weather