The 2018 season begins in…

weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0
Current Temp:
60.0° F

Rapids Water Park Buy Tickets Online

Schedule and Hours

March 2018
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Monday, March 12, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
13
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Friday, March 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
19
Monday, March 19, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Friday, March 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
25
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
26
Monday, March 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
31
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
April 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
2
Monday, April 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
3
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
4
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
5
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
6
Friday, April 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
7
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
8
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
9
Monday, April 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
10
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
13
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Saturday, April 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
15
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
16
Monday, April 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
20
Friday, April 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
22
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Monday, April 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
29
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
30
Monday, April 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
         
May 2018
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
3
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4
Friday, May 4, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
6
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
7
Monday, May 7, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
9
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Friday, May 11, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Saturday, May 12, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
13
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
14
Monday, May 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Friday, May 18, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Saturday, May 19, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21
Monday, May 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Monday, May 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
30
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
31
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
   
June 2018
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, June 1, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
2
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Monday, June 4, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
6
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
7
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
8
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
9
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
10
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Monday, June 11, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
12
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
13
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
14
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
15
Friday, June 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
16
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
17
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Monday, June 18, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
20
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
21
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
22
Friday, June 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
23
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
24
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
25
Monday, June 25, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
26
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
29
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
30
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
July 2018
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
2
Monday, July 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
5
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
6
Friday, July 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
7
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
8
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
9
Monday, July 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
10
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
12
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
13
Friday, July 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
14
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
15
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
16
Monday, July 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
17
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
19
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
20
Friday, July 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
21
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
22
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
23
Monday, July 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
24
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
25
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
26
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Friday, July 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
28
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
29
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
30
Monday, July 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
31
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
       
August 2018
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
2
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Friday, August 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
5
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
6
Monday, August 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
7
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
8
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
9
Thursday, August 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
10
Friday, August 10, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
11
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
12
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
13
Monday, August 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
14
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
15
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
16
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
17
Friday, August 17, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
18
Saturday, August 18, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
19
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
20
Monday, August 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Thursday, August 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Friday, August 24, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
26
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
27
Monday, August 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
31
Friday, August 31, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
 
September 2018
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, September 1, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
2
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
3
Monday, September 3, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 7:00pm
4 5 6 7 8
Saturday, September 8, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
9
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
10 11 12 13 14 15
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
16
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
17 18 19 20 21 22
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
23
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
24 25 26 27 28 29
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
30
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
           
October 2018
S M T W R F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
7
Sunday, October 7, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8 9 10 11 12 13
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15 16 17 18 19 20
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22 23 24 25 26 27
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29 30 31      
 

Legend

 
10:00am - 4:00pm
 
10:00am - 5:00pm
 
10:00am - 6:00pm
 
10:00am - 7:00pm
 
9:00am - 7:00pm
 
Closed
 
Closed due to weather