The 2015 season begins in…

weeks
0
0
days
0
0
hours
0
0
minutes
0
0

Today's Hours: Not Open

Current Temp:
77.0° F

Rapids Water Park Buy Tickets Online

Schedule and Hours

Open Daily March 13 - September 7, 2015

Rapids Water Park will be open daily (weather permitting) from March 13th through  September 7, 2015. 

Open Weekends September 12 - November 1, 2015

Rapids Water Park will be open weekends only (weather permitting) from September 12 through November 1, 2015. .

 

Rapids will be closed to the public Friday, May 15, 2015 for the Cool School private event.

 

Operating calendar subject to change without notice.

Operating calendar subject to change without notice.

February 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, February 1, 2015
Hours: Not Open
2
Monday, February 2, 2015
Hours: Not Open
3
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
Hours: Not Open
4
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Hours: Not Open
5
Thursday, February 5, 2015
Hours: Not Open
6
Friday, February 6, 2015
Hours: Not Open
7
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Hours: Not Open
8
Sunday, February 8, 2015
Hours: Not Open
9
Monday, February 9, 2015
Hours: Not Open
10
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
Hours: Not Open
11
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
Hours: Not Open
12
Thursday, February 12, 2015
Hours: Not Open
13
Friday, February 13, 2015
Hours: Not Open
14
Saturday, February 14, 2015
Hours: Not Open
15
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Hours: Not Open
16
Monday, February 16, 2015
Hours: Not Open
17
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
Hours: Not Open
18
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
Hours: Not Open
19
Thursday, February 19, 2015
Hours: Not Open
20
Friday, February 20, 2015
Hours: Not Open
21
Saturday, February 21, 2015
Hours: Not Open
22
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Hours: Not Open
23
Monday, February 23, 2015
Hours: Not Open
24
Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Hours: Not Open
25
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
Hours: Not Open
26
Thursday, February 26, 2015
Hours: Not Open
27
Friday, February 27, 2015
Hours: Not Open
28
Saturday, February 28, 2015
Hours: Not Open
March 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Hours: Not Open
2
Monday, March 2, 2015
Hours: Not Open
3
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Hours: Not Open
4
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Hours: Not Open
5
Thursday, March 5, 2015
Hours: Not Open
6
Friday, March 6, 2015
Hours: Not Open
7
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Hours: Not Open
8
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Hours: Not Open
9
Monday, March 9, 2015
Hours: Not Open
10
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Hours: Not Open
11
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Hours: Not Open
12
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Hours: Not Open
13
Friday, March 13, 2015
Hours: Not Open
14
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Monday, March 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
20
Friday, March 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Monday, March 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
Friday, March 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Monday, March 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
31
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
       
April 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
3
Friday, April 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
5
Sunday, April 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
6
Monday, April 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
7
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
10
Friday, April 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
12
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
13
Monday, April 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
17
Friday, April 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
19
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Monday, April 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
24
Friday, April 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
26
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
27
Monday, April 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
   
May 2015
S M T W R F S
          1
Friday, May 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
3
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
4
Monday, May 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
6
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
7
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
8
Friday, May 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
9
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
10
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
11
Monday, May 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
13
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
14
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
15
Friday, May 15, 2015
Hours: Private Event/Cool School
16
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
18
Monday, May 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
21
Thursday, May 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
22
Friday, May 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
23
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
24
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
25
Monday, May 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
26
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
27
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
28
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
29
Friday, May 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
30
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
31
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
           
June 2015
S M T W R F S
  1
Monday, June 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
2
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
3
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
4
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
5
Friday, June 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
6
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
7
Sunday, June 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
8
Monday, June 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
9
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
10
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
11
Thursday, June 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
12
Friday, June 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
13
Saturday, June 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
14
Sunday, June 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
15
Monday, June 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
16
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
17
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
18
Thursday, June 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
19
Friday, June 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
20
Saturday, June 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
21
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
22
Monday, June 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
23
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
24
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
25
Thursday, June 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
26
Friday, June 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
27
Saturday, June 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
28
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
29
Monday, June 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
30
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
       
July 2015
S M T W R F S
      1
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
2
Thursday, July 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
3
Friday, July 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
4
Saturday, July 4, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
5
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
6
Monday, July 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
7
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
8
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
9
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
10
Friday, July 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
11
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
12
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
13
Monday, July 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
14
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
16
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
17
Friday, July 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
18
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
19
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
20
Monday, July 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
21
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
22
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
23
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
24
Friday, July 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
25
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
26
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
27
Monday, July 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
28
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
29
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
30
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
31
Friday, July 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
 
August 2015
S M T W R F S
            1
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
2
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
3
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
4
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
5
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
6
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
7
Friday, August 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
8
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
9
Sunday, August 9, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
10
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
11
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
12
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
13
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
14
Friday, August 14, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
15
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
16
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
17
Monday, August 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
18
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
19
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
20
Thursday, August 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
21
Friday, August 21, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
22
Saturday, August 22, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
23
Sunday, August 23, 2015
Hours: 9:00am - 7:00pm
24
Monday, August 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
25
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
26
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
27
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
28
Friday, August 28, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
29
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
30
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
31
Monday, August 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
         
September 2015
S M T W R F S
    1
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
3
Thursday, September 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4
Friday, September 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5
Saturday, September 5, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
6
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
7
Monday, September 7, 2015
Hours: 10:00am-7:00pm
8 9 10 11 12
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
13
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
14 15 16 17 18 19
Saturday, September 19, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
20
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
21 22 23 24 25 26
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
27
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 6:00pm
28 29 30      
October 2015
S M T W R F S
        1 2 3
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
4
Sunday, October 4, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
5 6 7 8 9 10
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
11
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
12 13 14 15 16 17
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
18
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
19 20 21 22 23 24
Saturday, October 24, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
25
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
26 27 28 29 30 31
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
November 2015
S M T W R F S
1
Sunday, November 1, 2015
Hours: 10:00am - 5:00pm
2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
   

Legend

 
10:00am - 5:00pm
 
10:00am - 6:00pm
 
10:00am-7:00pm
 
9:00am - 7:00pm
 
Not Open
 
Private Event/Cool School